Good morning world!

The real thing

*looks at clock* 1:50pm…. well, it is morning, at least for me it’s just after breakfast.

And, breakfast took decadence to a new level. Liver, weinerschnitzel  & Merlot. Decadent it may have been but, yummy it was, nom noms. Lashings of Lea & Perrin’s Worcestershire sauce. Yes, the English stuff, not that crappy American, or the even worse Brazilian stuff, but real imported stuff from the Royally approved Lea & Perrins. I splashed out a couple of paydays ago and bought a bottle, much cheaper than it used to be with the falling dollar. The price has almost halved from it’s previous R$15, now it’s R$8. So thank you global economic collapse, an ex-pat in Brazil loves you.

I can assure you that the economic collapse that we teeter on the edge of is on the verge of throwing the world into chaos. What most don’t realise is that the coming circus will have no clowns (they are all in the American government and the Federal Reserve). You see the Great Depression had nothing in comparison to what we are facing. World credit has never been this huge. In the 1920s it was measured in millions, now we are facing trillions, and not just a few either. I have seen the figure of 300 of them floating around the ether.

Brazil’s blonde bimbo, Dilma Rousseff (some misguided call her president), was on TV the other night saying Brazil successfully weathered the 2008 collapse and is in a stronger position to weather the next. Hell, 2008 wasn’t even a depression, it was just a warning that the depression was coming. Well, folks, it’s here; look down at your feet into the maw of poverty, it’s a deep bottomless pit that will swallow us all up. Remember to thank the CEOs, the companies who pay no tax, the bankers, Wall St and the Federal Reserve for they more than the Greeks, the Irish and Portugal are entirely responsible.

There will be blood let on the streets. And it is the American government that will be doing the letting, the blood will be yours, certainly it won’t be the perpetrators, the government will be protecting them like they are paid to do.

Friday, I have blogged, I have #FF, I have napped… TGIF

Nothing to do, nowhere to go (I’m broke, that’s why), so you all have the pleasure of my company, isn’t that just ducky?

I must get along, I have to post on Things that Fizz & Stuff, I promised I would nearly a week ago.

Later…

