Bugger Daylight Savings Time!

Daylight Savings Time, Summer Time, Hora de verão, whatever you call it… Bugger it!

I feel as though I have been unplugged.

That combined with one of my students requiring different hours than those that are compatible with my leisure life have mad my last week miserable. I am working split days until the beginning of December; I hate split days!

DST never used to bother me, but starting last year and now this year, it has unsettled me. I just can’t get organised, hence, I have been lax at posting here and on some of my other blogs. Even Foul Bachelor Frog got posted a day late, so he’s suffered as well.

I am trying to cook lunch, eat it on the hoof, get this posted and get ready to go back to work at the same time. Who says only girls can multi-task?

Here’s something to think about:

If a train stops at a train station… and a bus stops at a bus station… what happens at a work station?

.

