I am busy, Lixo just came in from the sun and meowed at me. I bent down to rub him, he was so warm.

The sun is out today, it looks pleasant outside. I should be out there instead of suffering from Nature Deficit Disorder in a house that has retain the chill of the last few days.

My first e-mail today was from my student, he’s not well. No class. So the day will be quiet, I only had the one class, blogging away happily.

Saw this image over the weekend. How appropriate for a teacher of English. I know my shit…

The kids didn’t arrive as planned. Apparently there was a local festival/party that shunted Dad/StepDad into the background. Makes one feel wanted.

No problem, I was broke anyway. Next weekend will be a little more viable, I’ll be able to afford pizza at a real restaurant.

That’s it for now, got a blog post in mind… must go and do it before I forget.

My mind is like lightning, one flash, and it’s gone!

