This is a Fuzzy Logic

Yes, folks, I have successfully wasted an entire Monday; which most people would call a failure, but if a failure is so complete, does that not then become success?

I believe one would refer to that as ‘fuzzy logic.’

Yes, fuzzy logic does exist, it’s dealing with approximates rather the exacts, but I prefer the Fuzzy Logic shown on the right. This is also fuzzy logic:

Ingredients : 60 ml (2 oz) Tanqueray gin;45 ml (1.5 oz) fresh orange juice;15 ml (.5 oz) peach schnapps;2 dashes Benedictine

Instructions : Shake over ice and strain into a chilled cocktail glass.

In fact your logic becomes fuzzier the more of them you drink, and there’s nothing fuzzy about that, that’s an exact.

Fuzzy logic is NOT how a sheep thinks.

Yes, today was Monday, well, it still is, but the business end of the day has finished and now it’s relax time. Which is why I am here at the keyboard, this is relaxation.

I am not, more’s the pity, drinking a fuzzy logic. I am however drinking Cashew Juice. Yes, I know cashews are nuts, how can you get juice from a nut? This is not fuzzy logic. If you want to know the secret to Cashew Juice then check the previous post; I wrote about it yesterday.

Today was that day of the month for my sojourn into Barra da Tijuca to get paid. The only good thing about it was sushi for lunch, the pay certainly wasn’t good; it’s going to be a tight month.

That’s all you’re going to get from me today, bugger all. I have other posts to procrastinate about.

Later.

 

