nonetWoke at 6am.

Good, great start for the day, lots of blogging…

Before I had finished my pee, it began to rain heavily.

10 minutes into reading the news while waiting for my coffee to brew, the net went down…

Oh, that’s not the end of it. I forgot to put the stopper on the thermos flask and end up with three pints of cold coffee.

Now tell me Mondays aren’t hexed.

The net finally returned after 8:15, got a couple of posts up and then it was time for a nap. Even that wasn’t successful, got woken prematurely by work phoning to do an extra class tomorrow… on my DAY OFF!

I had arranged everything perfectly, day off, trek to Barra to get my pay, sushi lunch. Now I have a class, well, it’s not so much a class, it’s an evaluation test for an hour, so apart from the marking and the oral, there is little participation.

But that’s not the point. I’ll be late for lunch!

Not a lot going on. If you need/want to read more, check my blog roll on the left footer bar. Posted on all blogs.

Later. Off to reheat some coffee!

