Better looking than the crazy cow I was married to

Better looking than the crazy cow I was married to

No, I’m not referring to the ex… (although it could be appropriate)

I am referring to a series of events that led me to a crazy cow. I have just posted on Eco-Crap about buttercups, they are poisonous you know. Which led me to ask myself, why are cows sometimes called ‘Buttercup’. My next thought was ‘crazy cows’, as I was on a search engine page, I typed in crazy cow.

I did not expect this —>

Some days are just full of surprises.

Remember, I warned that the refusal of four European countries to allow Evo Morales’ (Bolivian president) to fly over their airspace because they assumed (probably via the USA) that the current whistleblower was on board, but wasn’t, would have severe ramifications. It has, four South American countries are withdrawing their envoys from the four countries. Imagine if that had happened to Obama’s plane for whatever reason, the USA would have declared war!

There are still sporadic protests around Brazil. Cabral (the Rio de Janeiro governor) really pissed me off yesterday by citing ‘violent’ protestors and protests. None of the protestors or protests have been violent; rather violent elements and vandals have infiltrated the peaceful protests and caused the problems that resulted in police actions. There has even been footage of genuine protestors trying to expel the violent trouble makers from the events, and two filmed instances of them destroying boxes of Molotov cocktails confiscated from the masked infiltrators. Cabral is using the actions of the troublemakers to denigrate the peaceful protests.

Zimmerman was found not guilty. I can’t believe it! While I was not privy to the evidence in full, I found the prosecution raised too many unanswered questions that could not be answered, like no Zimmerman DNA under Trayvon’s fingernails which there would have been if Trayvon had beaten Zimmerman in the manner described; if Zimmerman had had his head beaten on the road has described, where was the blood? It was never found. I am convinced this was a severe miscarriage of justice. I agree that Zimmerman was a ‘wanna be cop’, a psychopath and that he killed Trayvon because he wanted to and he could get away with it, as he ultimately has.

An article in BBC News, more British soldiers have committed suicide since than were killed in Afghanistan…

Texas legislators are still sticking their noses into women’s vaginas where they don’t belong.

Here’s something we should stew on… We need smokers and smoking. The current paradigm is all wrong. If we ban smoking, the population of the world increases. While smoking uses health funds, those funds are less than governments would pay out in pensions of saved lives. As I have said before, the over-population problems is not the number of babies being born, but that less people are dying. Nature had a wonderful balance, once again man is screwing it up.

Lovely sunny Sunday out there, should be beer o’clock soon.

Lunch yesterday was chicken cubes in a white wine cream sauce, with boiled pumpkin, savoury cabbage and mashed potatoes.

Today’s lunch will be leftovers…

It’s 9:30, I should change from my pyjamas to something a little more suitable, I just heard the shutters on the bar go up, so it must be beer o’clock.

 

