I need one of these

I seriously need one of these

Despite my having taken the dizzy lizzy pills as prescribed at regular +/- give-or-take intervals, I still have the occasional dizzy lizzy.

Like last night, the final ten minutes of class threatened to send me into an embarrassing collapse in mid-flight. Then again during the night, I woke at 1, something, o’clock and tried to sit up in bed… whoops, wrong thing to do; I fell back in an amoebic-like heap and lay still letting the fan play across my sweating form until I finally fell asleep waking two hours later feeling fine +/-.

My head feels a little thick, okay, thicker than it normally feels! But I think (ouch that hurts) I’ll get through the day; especially as it is a day off.

Today, I attempt a god-like miracle. I will attempt the resurrection of my beloved little saucepan (see yesterday’s post). I haven’t got a fancy rock to roll away, and Mary Magdalene hasn’t stopped by, yet.

I so wanted smoke out of his ears, but couldn't find one

No, Bradley, I will not be calling you Celeste

Bradley Manning has, or at least, wants to be Celeste, the big question is, now that he has been imprisoned for 35 years, will the army let him?

You see, I was right again; the army judge didn’t award him the Medal of Honor which he justifiably deserved.

Obama really has his panties in a twist over these guys.

I bet he’s fuming over Snowden.

I so wanted smoke pouring out of his ears, but couldn’t find one. Google is really so slack.

Fish for lunch, baked, poached, fried, I haven’t decided… yet. Snap decision when I open the fridge. It’s times like these that I really miss my Lixo, he so loved the trimmings of the fish as I prepared it. Gone but not forgotten my little friend.

There has been a suggestion, that the use of nerve gas in Syria, was a deliberate attempt to escalate the situation to armed conflict, in effect a ‘false flag’ situation. These seem to be prevalent wherever America is involved, almost so prevalent as to be totally discarded as a coincidence. It really makes one wonder WTF is going on? And, personally, I find the answer scary!

Think of it like this…

shadyas

The dogs represent our traditional enemies and fears, whereas the cat represents our security… America.

I think that is a brilliant analogy… of course, I would, it’s mine!

Must blog along, much to do today, despite the woolly head.

Later.

 

 

