uninterestingI am sitting in front of a blank screen waiting for inspiration to strike me stupid, so I can write a stupendous post.

Maybe more coffee would help.

BRB

There. Well that changed the perspective a little; now I am sitting here looking at a blank screen with a cup of coffee in my hand waiting for inspiration to strike.

This is really worthy of a Monday!

humpdayFRIDAYBut then it’s Humpday, which means the week becomes shorter.

I only have lessons today and Thursday, so my weekend starts of Friday. I shouldn’t really complain.

Relapse – my Felis piddloraptordactylosaurus had a relapse this morning; peed on the sofa, made it for 48 hours, so counting begins again.

I think the relapse was due to the fact that it is too rainy for outside pee, and the fresh dirt in dirt box was too damp. Damn cats are fussy about where they pee. It’s got to be dry and comfy like the sofa.

It was really cute last night. Bedtime and Cloro snuggled up under my chin, little Cummin’s diesel vibrating on my throat until we both fell asleep.

Bedtime is normally bedlam, I go to bed, Cloro decides it’s time to play, up on the bed, race around madly, clawing, biting, pouncing and rolling around determined to deal with that pesky tail that follows her everywhere. Suddenly she just stops in a mad dash across the top of the pillow and collapses in a deep sleep and stays there until morning.

*looking at screen again*

Oh, inspiration, why hast thou forsaken me?

Later, maybe.

