“I have found it!” Cried Archimedes… on discovering that a body has volume.

Now volume isn’t exactly what I found, in fact, it is probably the antithesis of volume.

Cloro was on the printer this morning preening himself ‘down there’ while I had coffee. It’s a pretty normal Caturday morning thing. When he stopped, which drew my attention; he was staring at his penis which had made an appearance. Deciding it needed washing, he proceeded.

Cloro is definitely a boy Rag Doll pussy! The mystery has been solved.

I wish I could do that…

ferrariBut then I saw this which indicates that I am of an age at which I would have in all probability stopped, which is why I get so much enjoyment from doing a BBQ, I still get to burn the meat.

I’ll get a chance to do that tomorrow. Meat is in the fridge, cheap but palatable wine for the ex is also in the fridge along with the makings of a salad or two.

I have spent the morning cleaning the yard; a task that I have been threatening to do for ages. The result is I’m shagged! But I feel good after my excesses, moving the old stoves around, sweeping and stuff. Cloro was amused, he had fun chasing the debris flying around and is now asleep on the printer, equally shagged.

Last night I repaired the BBQ which was broken when my neighbour moved it some months ago. I had to repair it because I discovered the the BBQ from the botequim is in use tomorrow. They are also having a birthday BBQ and music.

This morning I confused him. I cleaned his corner of the kitchen, not that he’s a messy pussy, but it does get muddled. Inadvertently I swapped the milk dish with the water dish. He sat there and looked from one to the other, then at me; another wish-I-had-the-camera moment.

Not this Chavez, although Venezuela could not be worse off he was president

Not this Chavez, although Venezuela could not be worse off he was president

I read yesterday that Venezuela is short of many basic items. The question being asked was why in a rich country was this so?

The crisis began years ago with Chavez, then the people stupidly voted in his nominated successor against the rules of the constitution and the situation worsened, to the point that the stupid Maduro had to import a half million toilet rolls because the Venezuelans couldn’t wipe their bums.

The Venezuelans only have themselves to blame.

Things were bad under Chavez and they couldn’t get rid of him, now under Maduro things are worse. Communism is a plot, it doesn’t work. ‘All animals are equal, some are more equal than others’ – Animal Farm. I bet Maduro’s household didn’t have a shortage of toilet paper, nor coffee, nor sugar, nor milk…

So much for being a rich country.

It is time I had lunch, by which time it will magically become beer o’clock.

Later.

