outofcoffeecrapI have drunk what was leftover from yesterday; and my eyes are so heavy, I’m too lazy tired to make fresh.

In my post, Sunday Slap Dash, no one picked up that I was talking about Riesling, but posted Sauvignon Blanc. I was, in fact considering Riesling, then discovered the bottle was fizzy, so I swapped canoes in midstream and ended up using the SV, while still thinking Riesling.

vegndirtywordYesterday, I saw a post where vegan was written as veg*n. Is veg*n a dirty word?

Had me wondering.

Then today I saw ‘vegucated’; our language is growing, hopefully organically.

Not much going on today, posted on all blogs and it only took two mugs of coffee, no penises, testicles nor bacon; I ate the last of that last night, horrendously delicious. Today is black beans and pig bits, the Brazilians call it feijoada (black beans and pig bits).

Work starts today at 2pm and finishes at 7:30. It’s my longest day of the week. Cloro does not like this as she is at home all by herself with an advanced license in mischief and nobody to trip up in the kitchen. When I get home, she transforms into a werekitten (lycanthropy), fangs, claws and energy in all directions. Then at bedtime, because she slept all day, she wants to play…

Later.

 

