halfamindI could, if I had half a mind, do the dishes, but then the other half would talk me out of it.

It has.

So, here I am.

Having half a mind stops me from being normal. I tried that once and it was boring.

Today’s routine is pretty similar from yesterday’s. So, I could just link you there and save myself the bother.

One thing I did discover is that some people write vegan as veg*n as a form of vegan/vegetarian. Vega*n, therefore is not a dirty word. I still think it is; we have canine teeth, that means we are carnivores, it’s in our genes. One thing I have discovered in life it that people who are not happy with themselves try to change things that shouldn’t be messed with. Things like baldness, small boobs, vegans…

NB: I like small boobs, so don’t mess with them.

And, those people who are bald, but grow one side long to sweep it over their bald pate; nothing irritates me more, these people are sick in the head. Vanity on overload.

Caution: Pussy break! Cloro is demanding attention. BRB

I had to take a pause to play with my pussy.

I now have a happy pussy, collapsed on the printer, so I can return to blogging.

My prolonged absence yesterday was cool. No untoward damage, and the dirt box outside had been used; so outside it stays. The nastiest smell in my kitchen this morning is freshly brewed coffee. Which indicates that life is not crap today.

likeable-blog-100-2xI missed an important milestone. My Some Animals are Crackers blog got 100 likes. Still has only a couple of visits per day, but I remain hopeful.

Today is Humpday, over the hump down hill to the weekend. Humpday is an important day of the week, it’s just a sign of better things o come, which is not like Mondays, Mondays should be stricken from the record, cancelled, ignored. Mondays are just not nice.

I took another moment off and yanked a fern from beside the yard tap to replant it in a pot in the living room. Looks good. Now all I have to do is convince Cloro that this is not a new toy.

I feel a nap coming on.

Later.

 

 

