Melting-Cars-by-Souverein-Weesp1

Hot enough to do this…

No idea how hot it is, but I have just come home from the supermarket and paying bills and I expected to see sights like this one along the road.

It is certainly hotter than yesterday by several degrees.

I got two slices of bread out to make a ham sandwich, by the time it was ready, the bread was almost toast.

The supermarket had no sparkling mineral water, no natural sugar, and several other items I wanted were missing. So now it means another trip to another supermarket; that pisses me off.

Yummy coffee liqueur

Yummy coffee liqueur

I did however plan to and subsequently bought a bottle of Tia Maria. It had been on my supermarket bucket list for some time.

Icecream with Tia Maria for dessert tonight.

The Christmas spirit has hit me. I bough a panetone (Brazilian Christmas cake). Some of the prices were heathenish, but I found one at an acceptable price.

Reading a post this morning. It was a meme-type-thingy, one of the questions was about favourite album.

I have one. Moody Blues; In Search of the Lost Chord.

And I am going to bore you with a couple of tracks.

First, Departure/Ride my See-Saw


.


.

Okay, you got three, I can’t count…

Later.

