faviconmodel

Poof! gone

My favicon has disappeared from this blog.

It’s still on all the others, but it’s gone from here; and I don’t know how to get it back.

I have googled it, and it tells me how to install, but the details are much more complicated than when I originally opted to use a favicon and I can’t figure out how I did it.

Anyone with any ideas is welcome to comment.

I felt like this

I felt like this

Yesterday, I had planned to make fizzy mango juice for lunch, but I opted to make a mango slushie.

It was so yummy, but numbed my frontal lobe totally, oh the headache.

I have finally managed to catch up with the dishes from New Year BBQs.

Then my ex suggested a BBQ today.

Aaaaargh!

When I replied “okay, but you make the salads and do the dishes,” the phone went [Click!].

Cloro spent the night on the town. When I arrived home, he was nowhere to be seen. Fears of his catnapping again… But this morning when I opened the gate, he came running across the road from under the bushes in the park; paused before he came in, he looked at me and meowed with a “Well, I hope breakfast is ready” look, sauntered in rubbing against my leg as I closed the gate.

Much cooler today, overcast, tolerable.

pickleevil

My latest creation for my Fizz blog.

Most of my blogging has been done, just two posts to go and I have no idea about what yet, but the day is young, inspiration may/may not strike at any moment.

So, while I am waiting to be struck…

A nap.

Later.

