IloveBBQMore rain last night, cool and able to sleep well.

Everything is bright and green again and the praça smells clean.

The sun was out for most of the day with a light breeze, life is tolerable again.

I had meat in the fridge and the only sensible thing to do was have a small BBQ. Of course with BBQ, there is beer, and that’s where I stayed for the next few hours.

Now that I am capable of driving the keyboard again (read… find the keyboard) I must at least get a small post off before today becomes tomorrow.

Yesterday was Obama’s big day. His pronouncement over the NSA spying scandal. Basically he did nothing. Which I fully suspected. He scratched the fleas on the dog instead of castrating the animal. He has given the world another Whitewash House job. That guy just doesn’t have balls.

It’s been a tiring day over the grill, it’s bedtime, so the only sensible thing to do is succumb to the sandman.

Later.

