Hand check mark the listSo far today I have…

  • Drunk one mug of coffee
  • Posted on one blog
  • Opened the back door.
  • Peed twice

Looks like it is going to be  a productive day…

I’ve also wasted two hours looking for new stuff to post. Now I am sitting here looking at the screen wondering what to do next.

First the news:

They have developed Boob Deodorant. I didn’t think that was necessary. Actually ‘Boob’ is probably the best designed word in the English language; The B looks like a top view, the oo looks like a front view, and the b is the side view. Think about that.

Bieber, need I say more?

bieberflorida

followed-blog-500-1xLifeGood news, I got another award from WordPress.

This blog now has 500 followers.

Now I have to figure out where they are hiding.

As we go through life, we hear all sorts of jokes, but among the most memorable are ‘Little Johnny’ jokes, Englishhas them, Portuguese has them ‘Joãozinho‘ too. They always show Little Johnny at his worst. I found this this morning, it made me spill my second coffee.

effntractor

That kid in front just has to be Little Johnny.

On a more sober note, still no sign of Cloro. Today I will clean his corner and put the dishes away, a painful task that I have been putting off all week.

I might also do the dishes. Note the use of ‘might’ indicating a week possibility.

We got rain last night, not enough, but the temperature did go down and I got a good nights sleep, well deserved after going out for a sushi dinner.

A nap is high on the cards, lunch will be crumbed chicken, eventually and I really must do some more posts.

Later.

