liqueurglasses

New liqueur glasses

… again!

It’s just started to rain. Now that in itself is not startling news, but the force of the rain means thunder and lightning soon, and the possibility of the net going down.

So, if I don’t do it now, I may not get it done.

Like my new liqueur glasses?

The other day at the mall, I saw these… marked down from R$19 to R$8; couldn’t resist them. Such an impluse. I bought four.

‘Putin’ things mildly, things regarding Ukraine are getting really screwed up. Of course the whole thing has nothing to do with…

Hey, who turned the lights out?

Hey, who turned the lights out?

And that’s about when the lights went out!

‘I tried to save draft’ when the lights flickered, but no luck.

Changed to text, copied and pasted into a word .doc, just before things went black.

Anyway, let’s move on.

…sovereignty. It’s all to do with oil and gas. That’s why the collective European sphincter is quivering, 70% of Europe’s gas comes through the Ukraine, and they don’t want to rock the boat. You can guarantee that the USA is jumping on the bandwagon because there is oil involved. I don’t know the full story there. But, could the Ukraine become the next Afghanistan?

I’m going to finish here, just in case the ‘lights out’ repeats itself; there is some horrendous sounding thunder out there, which means some wicked lightning is on the away.

Later.

