emptymug…and what I saw was scary.

My coffee cup was empty!

This was not to be the end of the horrors that I confronted today.

A glance at the clock, and it was after lunch time.

Where had the day gone?

Went!

Just went.

I have to install my printer driver today and print out my power acct to pay this afternoon if I want to avoid penalty interest.

sense_of_humor-762713Interesting to read today, the US Secret Service want software with a sense of humour.

They monitor Twitter and need to know when someone is joking, or not.

Obviously the secret service doesn’t have a sense of humour.

It’s time for a nap, must keep my Nap-fu skills honed.

Later.

Just before I go, this is how Clorinha spends rainy days.

Clorinha on a rainy day

Her Nap-Fu skills are second to none.

 

