bowels

My bowels probably look like this, although pickled with age and alcohol

Fourteen bloggers liked my bowels yesterday.

Here’s a better look ——->

It surprises me the strange things that bloggers like.

That’s a lot of tripe.

I posted the rest of the photos gleaned from the bowels of my camera this morning on Eco-Crap post.

I still lack something to write about, although an article about a Japanese “vagina artist” made interesting reading.

She been arrested for posting 3D-printing information that would allow readers to produce a canoe in the shape of her vagina.

She espouses a view that I have long held about genitalia.

“To me, my vagina is like my arms and legs. It’s nothing obscene.” I hold a similar view about penises, as I don’t have a vagina.

Megumi Igarashi's canoe

Megumi Igarashi’s canoe

An interesting concept.

You can read more on: BBCNews

red-wine-glass-lgnCould red wine BOOST your memory?

.

It must be true because I NEVER forget to have a glass of wine!

.

This will be a theory that I will be testing during and after lunch today.

.

No classes, so no restrictions like no alcohol.

.

I read about paradise last night. Yes, there is a place in the civilised world that doesn’t have ‘no smoking’ laws. A place where you sit next to your pint and puff away.

.

The trouble is that it’s rather hard to get to.  No planes, a once a month boat from  South Africa via Ascension Is, and it’s expensive to get there.

.

Tristan da CunhamapabuenoThe island of St Helena in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean.

.

Second most remote place on Earth to the Island of Tristan da Cunha, which is further south.

.

So, if you want to get away from it all… in fact if you want to get away from everything, you now know where to go.

.

And if you live on St Helena, where do you take your vacation?  Why, you drive the 15 miles around the island.

.

New emergency data laws in Britain look likely to be passed. 49 MPs voted sensibly against them while 436 arseholes voted in favour.

.

Well, having taken the post from vaginas to arseholes, not a great distance anatomically speaking, I feel as though I have done my bit for the day.

.

Lunch time! It’s wine o’clock. Time to test the theory.

.

Later.

 

