The bule is ready

The bule is ready

1:30am, mumble, mumble!

I’ve tried twice, both times miserable failures.

Three posts up. I am seriously considering coffee. The bule (coffeepot) is ready.

It needs only the flick of a lighter on the gas to become reality.

The world is going mad. Tonight on TV, you won’t believe this… Father Freaken’ Christmas! Ho ho ho!

It’s only just August!

I thought we had at least another month of sanity left; maybe even six weeks. I have never seen Santa Claus this early before. It should be illegal. It’s disgusting. He should be in jail for perpetrating Christmas sales this early.

Just goes to show the plight of the economy when they have to revert to advertising Christmas this early to generate business. 2008 recovery, there never was a recovery. All the data and good news is just government ‘feel good’ bullshit.

My sparkling mineral water bottle is empty… time to light up the gas.

Clorinha has a definite ear for the fridge door.

Wot du yu meanz, therz no fresh meats?

Wot du yu means, ther’z no fresh meats?

I am convinced that she doesn’t have ears, rather she has radar antenna.

A hungry kid couldn’t hear the fridge door as far away as she can.

The worst part is, sometimes she doesn’t wait for the fridge door, she gets there before me; talk about prescience.

Part of the reason I can’t sleep is that I had a late Nap-fu practice this afternoon/evening. The other part of the reason is I had ham salad for dinner again and all I want to do is burp and fart. Damned rabbit food!

Israel has run out of tunnels. That was the premise for invading Gaza, now the story goes, “we’ll continue until our mission is finished”. Further confirmation that they’re only interested in wiping out the Palestinians.

thaustcoinI see that Australians are asking, “Do we need a queen?”

They may want to become a republic, think, Tony Abbot could become president just like Obama; horrible thought!

thfairy

Australia has lots of queens

But the problem is, that if they get rid of Queen Liz, there’s plenty of other queens to go round.

So it’s rather a case of one queen or another.

Mincing right along…

I need my head read.

Being up at this hour of the morning entertaining the world, well, at least 14 or 15 of you.

Coffee finished, ciggy out, time for my beauty sleep.

Later.

 

 

