awesomeWonderful news…

I am certifiable!

Now, if I wasn’t so crazy, I’d probably take humbrage at that 🙂

“Your certificate is in the mail, ✉ as I truly feel you certainly ‘certifiable’!!” – Quote from MWPG’s comments.

I love that little letterbox… I wonder how she did that.

Actually, the situation is worse than that.

My clandestine cover has been blown as I discovered last night.

So I am feeling a tad morose.

I am waiting for the authorities to come and take me away… it may be today, tomorrow, depends on how fast the cogs of officialdom work and how fast they can find their way through the labyrinth.

“those nice young men in their little white coats… they’re coming to take me away ha ha! As the song goes.

beforeB4I am probably facing deportation, so this may well be the last post for a while.

B4 I go…

I’d like to thank all my followers, not just here but all my blogs, the comments and the likes have all been appreciated. Thirteen years as an overstayer, and illegal alien it’s been a great ride. I do love it here in Brazil.

Next stop, I have no idea.

But rest assured, “I’ll be back!” – More imortal lines.

Need more coffee.

And Nap-fu practice wouldn’t go amiss.

Maybe I’ll update later…

Later.

Later.

