One should never forget ones rubber ducky

One should never forget ones rubber ducky

You can tell by the spelling in yesterday’s post that I was a little whiskyfied, and that was after Nap-fu… imagine beforehand.

This post may be a long winded affair. Not long as in writing, but from start to finish. I am waiting for Carlinhos to bring Sofie’s photo to include.

I found this paragraph on Prince Charles – HRH of Twitter

The following phrases are only acceptable on Christmas Day:

  • I prefer breasts to legs.
  • If I don’t undo my trousers, I’ll burst!
  • I’ve never seen a better spread.
  • Don’t play with your meat.
  • Do you want extra stuffing?
  • That’s the biggest bird I’ve ever had!
  • Just pull the end and wait for the bang!
  • Are you ready for seconds?

Tickled my fancy. The rest of the post is well worth a read too.

Well the day has ticked away and no sign of Carlinhos.

So let’s move along.

A painful story, one that if it wasn’t so painful, it would be funny… She pulled off his left testicle and tried to swallow it, before spitting it out. A friend handed it back to Mr Jones saying: “That’s yours.” That’s yours…. the mind fails to register.

Silly Box: Saudi women defying the female driving ban are to be tried in a terrorism court. Come on, it’s high time countries like Saudi Arabia joined the 21st Century. Oh sorry, can’t upset the Saudis, they’ve got all the oil.

More silly box: Turkey’s Erdogan is an egg, a scrambled one. A 16 year old has been arrested for insulting the president. My view is that if the president was insulted, then he deserves to be; and recent events in Turkey have proved it.

Spain’s new King Felipe VI attacks corruption in his Christmas Eve address, but does not mention his sister’s forthcoming tax fraud trial. How remiss… maybe he forgot.

Good news, Tony Idiott of Australia, hasn’t said or done anything stupid for two days.

Zimbabwe is selling elephants. $40,000 each, a bargain if you have need for an elephant. Apparently, China, France and UAE have a need.

Must go and see what the world outside my gate is doing. The botequim was almost out of beer… *Hums the song a Pub with no Beer*

Later.

I hope you all had a Merry Christmas Day.