panicbuttonYes, that’s when I was up this morning.

Coffeed.

Most of my blogging done.

45 minutes until I hit the panic button, throw on some clothes, get nice and smelly and leave for class.

Bright outside, not sunny, not hot; but that could change. I hope not too drastically because I haven’t watered the plants yet.

Cat among the pigeons

Cat among the pigeons

Russia is threatening to sever the Russian internet from the rest of the world.

That’ll put the cat among the pigeons.

This Putin character is so paranoid, and so he should be; he started it.

I have finally figured out the days of the week…

Monday, Monday, Monday Monday, Friday, Saturday & pre-Monday. Please adjust your calendars accordingly.

While I was waiting for inspiration, I let my mind wander… and it didn’t come back!

I’ll go and check in the kitchen.

FOUND IT! It was right there by the coffeepot wainting for me.

Now that all the hooha over Scots independence is over, maybe we’ll get some real news. Like a drunk Australian repelled a crocodile attach by poking the beast in the eye. Or maybe, Prince William starts a solo visit to Malta… it would be more newsworthy if it was Prince George. Hell, he’s walking now, he should be taking on his share of the royal duties. Maybe they are waiting until he’s toilet trained; can’t have a royal shitting their pants in public, can we?

PgeorgepoopTime to get desmellified for class.

Later.